Dana C. Ackerly

Instructor of health care policy at Harvard Medical School from July 1, 2013 to December 1, 2014.

Christopher C. Afendulis

Lecturer of health care policy from September 1, 2006 to February 28, 2015. He was a research associate in health care policy from March 1, 2015 to April 1, 2018 at Harvard Medical School.

Mara Aspinall

President and CEO of HealthCatalysts

John Ayanian MD, MPP

Director, Institute for Healthcare Policy and Innovation; Alice Hamilton Professor of Medicine, University of Michigan

Ernst R Berndt

Visiting professor of health care policy from September 1, 1996 to June 30, 1997 and lecturer on health care policy from July 1, 2001 to June 30, 2005 at Harvard Medical School.

David Blumenthal MD, MPP

President of The Commonwealth Fund; Formerly Professor of Medicine and Physician, Massachusetts General Hospital/Partners HealthCare System; Professor of Health Care Policy, Harvard Medical School

Steven Boswell

Instructor of health care policy (biostatistics) from September 1, 1997 to July 1, 1999 at Brigham and Women's Hospital.